Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Taylor Hay

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Hay
"Jordan was fantastic. Getting our life insurance figured out had been a daunting task. He did great at breaking our choices down and helping us navigate the process. I’m really happy with our decision, both in plan and agent. Ask for Jordan!"

Laura Gaston

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Gaston
"Colin is always so quick to answer any questions that we have, and we’re so grateful for the peace of mind that our State Farm insurance provides. Colin found us the best rate possible for our combined home insurance, car insurance, and life insurance and now we sleep better at night knowing our family is protected"

Shea Randall

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shea Randall
"Jordan the agent I work with at Colin Vickrey State Farm is simply awesome I would highly recommend calling them for your own home-car- personal every day insurance needs!!"

Sonia Adams

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sonia Adams
"Colin Vickrey’s State Farm offered me the best rates on auto insurance compared to Liberty Mutual. Office Representative Beth was also very efficient in assisting me with obtaining a Surety Bond to become a notary. This office provided excellent service. I’m glad I switched."

Pam Cash

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Cash
"Love the Colin Vickrey State Farm team! Beth is amazing! So patient with me and all my questions, always so kind and helpful, and knows what she is doing! They are always prompt with service!"

Eric Matthews

February 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Matthews
"Colin and team are very knowledgeable on the right products for their clients. Colin knows where the best coverage is needed and is experienced in providing the right limits for complex policies."

John H

January 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John H
"Jordan was really knowledge about insurance and a great help to figure out my needs. He was extremely patient and answered all my questions. He helped me weigh my options for life insurance and I ended up going with a limited-pay whole life. I recommend Jordan for any insurance, whether it's your car or life!"

Melissa Muehlenbruch

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Muehlenbruch
"Colin and his team are the best! They are always super quick to respond to any questions I have. They are all so kind and just really easy to work with. 10/10 recommend"

Beverly Cobb

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Cobb
"I have never had an accident. When I called Colin’s office, the first thing Beth asked me was,’are you alright’? When I said yes, Beth said great, then proceeded to tell me what I needed to do. Beth made one of the most stressful moments in my life easygoing. Thanks again for guiding me, keeping in touch & letting me know to call any time should I have further questions or concerns."

Tyler Simon

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Simon
"Colin is fantastic to work with and has been a great help! Highly recommend everyone go to him for your insurance needs."

Holt Norris

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Holt Norris
"Great office"

kingjnx

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by kingjnx
"Colin and his team are always so nice and helpful. I enjoy working with them and if you are looking for auto, home, and life insurance I recommend calling or visiting this office."

Guriece Reed-Yates

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Guriece Reed-Yates
"I would like to thank my State Farm agent and his staff. I can say that there has never been a time I' ve call with a question or situation that they were not courteous and helpful with my need. I truly appreciate them for all they do and have done for me."

Regina Vanarsdale

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Regina Vanarsdale
"Awesome customer service experience provided by Beth! Thank you so much!!!!"

Silke Cook

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Silke Cook
"Have trusted this State Farm office with our full insurance needs for 25+ years, & their representative Beth Tustin is honestly one of the friendliest, most knowledgeable, professional, & genuinely caring individuals that I’ve ever had the privilege of doing business with. Two thumbs up for this branch!"

Lisa Baldwin

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Baldwin
"I cannot say enough about Beth and her awesome service. She has been so informative and quick to respond to all of my questions. She provides outstanding support and service to my entire family. She is definitely a jewel and I appreciate her! Colin Vickrey's State Farm has been a wonderful branch to meet my needs with a phenomenal staff supporting me along the way! Keep up the great work!"

Beth Tustin

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Tustin
"Colin and his staff are friendly and responsive. They are very easy to work with and are always able to answer any of my insurance questions."

Katherine Faulk

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Faulk
"Easy to work with and helpful in answering all my insurance questions. Team is friendly and responsive."

Cassidy Rivera

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cassidy Rivera
"Colin is hands down one of the best State Farm agents in the Memphis area. I’ve had the pleasure of working along side him in the office, so I have seen first-hand the work ethic and attentiveness he gives to each of his clients. He is extremely knowledgeable on all products and how to tailor each policy to the specific needs of the customer. If you’re in need of the right policy that’s also affordable and fits the budget, he’s your guy!"

Jordan Brooks

November 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Brooks
"Colin was very professional in assisting my needs for an auto, renters, and life insurance bundle. I’m highly satisfied with my package and feel like the rate is more than fair. Use Colin Vickrey when you want to get your insurance from State Farm!"

Lucia Zarate

August 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lucia Zarate
"I've been with State farm for 2 years now and let me just say Collin is amazing always looking to give me the best service. I have been getting quotes but no one beats them."

Rock Zilla

August 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Rock Zilla
"Very friendly and worked very quickly to provide me with coverage. Extremely knowledgeable and great rate as well. Will definitely be recommending to others."

Sivlang Eung

July 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sivlang Eung
"Devin VanCleave was a blessing to have the pleasure to speak with. He explained everything to me in details. Extremely educated with policy and was very pleasant! I would like to say that State Farm hired an amazing person to represent their company. Having a person to explain in details and took pride in his job made me feel comfortable and family like! I would like to Thankyou again for your time and again! It made my day to have a person to care about others and their needs and help guide them through the policy. I have never experienced this kind of service before. And I thank you so much! For having the opportunity and being educated by coverage. He went above and beyond!"

Justin Young

July 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Young
"Colin has been very helpful and understanding. He has a great team behind him."

Mary Dunham

July 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Dunham
"Colin and Devin have worked with me getting my renters and car insurance through my many phone calls with patience and ease. Thank you so much for all of your help!"