Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Emilio Moore

Emilio Moore

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emilio Moore
"Jordan was amazing helping my mom and stepdad purchase life insurance. He explained everything from beginning to end and assured me that my parents and my family are well taken care of. Couldn’t think of a better agent experience than the one my family had with Jordan."
Profile photo of Tommy Drinnen

Tommy Drinnen

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy Drinnen
"Colin (and Beth) do a great job of answering questions and getting things taken care of that I need done! Professional amd organized!"
Profile photo of Bill and Debbie DuBard

Bill and Debbie DuBard

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill and Debbie DuBard
"Beth is awesome!!!"
Profile photo of John Gann

John Gann

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Gann
"Colin and team have been extremely helpful. Recently married and made quite a few changes and additions to my coverages. All was done efficiently and can’t think them enough for their help through this transition."
Profile photo of Rosie Mcclelland

Rosie Mcclelland

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosie Mcclelland
"Mr.Theo Hunt was very helpful and I highly recommend him to any one who needs insurance. He got me coverage on a bundle deal cheaper than other companies car and home. Especially for me being a first timer. Call him now even if you are ready to switch Mr.Hunt is the man with the great Plan"
Profile photo of marquez wright

marquez wright

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by marquez wright
"I want to thank Theo Hunt for taking his time getting me a great quote.He was very Knowledgeable no his stuff. Very friendly felt like I been knowing him for a very long time. He is not just selling a business they are trying to do there part and help get you the best insurance quotes world wide. Once again thank you for your support Mr.Hunt"
Profile photo of Jim Abston

Jim Abston

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Abston
"I've spoken to Beth on many occasions about several topics. Her knowledge is super. Her organization is awesome and replies are quick. She is the face of that office. Also, the other's there are good as well."
Profile photo of Deshuna Crosby

Deshuna Crosby

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deshuna Crosby
"I spoke with an agent by the name of Theo and he was very polite and kind. He answered all the questions I had with no hesitation. He always made sure to keep the lines of communication open so whenever I had a problem pertaining to my policy or need a new life insurance quote he was always available to help. I’ve always had a great experience and would highly recommend him to others !"
Profile photo of Elegant Songstress

Elegant Songstress

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elegant Songstress
"Theo Hunt was a lifesaver!!! He was very professional, patient, and knowledgeable regarding my questions for insurance coverage!! I STRONGLY SUGGEST you check him out at State Farm! YOU WON’T BE DISAPPOINTED!! -The Warrens"
Profile photo of Sandra Wilborn

Sandra Wilborn

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Wilborn
"Great service and prices 💯 I will refer my friends!"
Profile photo of Jeff Sawyers

Jeff Sawyers

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Sawyers
"Very helpful and was able to save me some money with little effort"
Profile photo of Jas Tarae

Jas Tarae

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jas Tarae
"Mr.Theo from the Bartlett, TN is awesome . He is encouraging and very patient . He very knowledgeable and no question too small. He makes sure you have a great fit or YOU not just for the company. He is one of the reasons I get the best experience and still stay with State Farm."
Profile photo of Samantha Henderson

Samantha Henderson

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Henderson
"Always helpful, and always available… great to work with."
Profile photo of TaShandra Williams

TaShandra Williams

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TaShandra Williams
"Theo is very knowledgeable, always available when needed. Thanks for all you do for my family and I. Looking for any type of insurance. He’s the guy!"
Profile photo of Laniya Roland

Laniya Roland

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laniya Roland
"Theo was great at assisting us in getting great coverage and great rates. Very thorough and easy to work with. Thanks for all your help."
Profile photo of Treveon Banks (Tre’)

Treveon Banks (Tre’)

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Treveon Banks (Tre’)
"Very helpful, I always feel that 100% of all my insurance needs are met with at the best possible price."
Profile photo of Cordia Wilkins

Cordia Wilkins

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cordia Wilkins
"Theo is the best got me and my mom the best quote on our car insurance, full coverage at that as well as renters insurance. Very professional and friendly service please ask for Theo you won’t regret it. Thank you Theo for making this insurance shopping experience stress free."
Profile photo of Rene Nelson

Rene Nelson

November 20, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Rene Nelson
"I've had Insurance with Colin for several years now. Their office has always helped me with concerns and never has had an attitude or has gotten short with you. I'm pleases to have them as my carrier."
Profile photo of Kevbo Trill

Kevbo Trill

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevbo Trill
"Theo!!!! has help me been great work on my insurance!!!!"
Profile photo of Karen Smith

Karen Smith

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Smith
"Jordan was fantastic in helping me with my car and home owner insurance policy’s. Just like the commercial says State Farm IS there! Thanks again Jordan!!!"
Profile photo of April Alexander

April Alexander

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by April Alexander
"Fast and reliable information. Thr representatives in this office are very knowledgeable about their products and services, offer competitive rates, and disability insurance."
Profile photo of Toby Middleton

Toby Middleton

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Toby Middleton
"Great experience"
Profile photo of Donna Coley

Donna Coley

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Coley
"Their office is always helpful with prompt service. Additionally, Beth went out of her way to make sure we had all of our questions answered and had the proper insurance on our vehicles. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of everything with me كل شيء معي

everything with me كل شيء معي

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by everything with me كل شيء معي
"I switched my insurance last month , and I am very satisfied with my experience with my agent colin vickrey at State Farm. they gave me time to answer all my questions about everything related to my car insurance. Thank you ."
Profile photo of Alice Benton

Alice Benton

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alice Benton
"I was in the market for insurance and Theo from state form called me and was able to give me a great rate I highly recommended using this agents if your looking for insurance"