Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Colin Vickrey

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Colin Vickrey

5 out of 5 (45 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Guriece Reed-Yates

Guriece Reed-Yates

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to thank my State Farm agent and his staff. I can say that there has never been a time I' ve call with a question or situation that they were not courteous and helpful with my need. I truly appreciate them for all they do and have done for me."
Profile photo of Regina Vanarsdale

Regina Vanarsdale

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service experience provided by Beth! Thank you so much!!!!"
Profile photo of Silke Cook

Silke Cook

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have trusted this State Farm office with our full insurance needs for 25+ years, & their representative Beth Tustin is honestly one of the friendliest, most knowledgeable, professional, & genuinely caring individuals that I’ve ever had the privilege of doing business with. Two thumbs up for this branch!"
Profile photo of Lisa Baldwin

Lisa Baldwin

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cannot say enough about Beth and her awesome service. She has been so informative and quick to respond to all of my questions. She provides outstanding support and service to my entire family. She is definitely a jewel and I appreciate her! Colin Vickrey's State Farm has been a wonderful branch to meet my needs with a phenomenal staff supporting me along the way! Keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Shadi Toutio

Shadi Toutio

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had the pleasure of speaking to the magnificent Jordan Brooks over the phone. Not only did Jordan save myself some time, but he also saved myself some money. Jordan explicitly stated State Farm's subsidiaries and affiliates, along with car and home insurance all within less than thirty minutes. I thank you again, Jordan, for your exquisite time and adequate advice. Book Jordan Brooks from State Farm to save time and money!"
Profile photo of Beth Tustin

Beth Tustin

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Colin and his staff are friendly and responsive. They are very easy to work with and are always able to answer any of my insurance questions."
Profile photo of Katherine Faulk

Katherine Faulk

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Easy to work with and helpful in answering all my insurance questions. Team is friendly and responsive."
Profile photo of Cassidy Rivera

Cassidy Rivera

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Colin is hands down one of the best State Farm agents in the Memphis area. I’ve had the pleasure of working along side him in the office, so I have seen first-hand the work ethic and attentiveness he gives to each of his clients. He is extremely knowledgeable on all products and how to tailor each policy to the specific needs of the customer. If you’re in need of the right policy that’s also affordable and fits the budget, he’s your guy!"
Profile photo of Dante Freeman

Dante Freeman

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Colin is an absolute blessing to work with! Very informative and knowledgeable about what he has to offer. His staff was very respectful and diligent with their follow ups. Getting renters insurance and car insurance was a breeze. He walked me through all the options/coverages and explained each thoroughly. He even took the time out to educate me on life insurance! Would highly recommend! He's got you covered!"
Profile photo of Jordan Brooks

Jordan Brooks

November 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Colin was very professional in assisting my needs for an auto, renters, and life insurance bundle. I’m highly satisfied with my package and feel like the rate is more than fair. Use Colin Vickrey when you want to get your insurance from State Farm!"
Profile photo of Lucia Zarate

Lucia Zarate

August 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been with State farm for 2 years now and let me just say Collin is amazing always looking to give me the best service. I have been getting quotes but no one beats them."
Profile photo of Rock Zilla

Rock Zilla

August 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and worked very quickly to provide me with coverage. Extremely knowledgeable and great rate as well. Will definitely be recommending to others."
Profile photo of Sivlang Eung

Sivlang Eung

July 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Devin VanCleave was a blessing to have the pleasure to speak with. He explained everything to me in details. Extremely educated with policy and was very pleasant! I would like to say that State Farm hired an amazing person to represent their company. Having a person to explain in details and took pride in his job made me feel comfortable and family like! I would like to Thankyou again for your time and again! It made my day to have a person to care about others and their needs and help guide them through the policy. I have never experienced this kind of service before. And I thank you so much! For having the opportunity and being educated by coverage. He went above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Justin Young

Justin Young

July 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Colin has been very helpful and understanding. He has a great team behind him."
Profile photo of Mary Dunham

Mary Dunham

July 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Colin and Devin have worked with me getting my renters and car insurance through my many phone calls with patience and ease. Thank you so much for all of your help!"
Profile photo of Ann Belindo

Ann Belindo

June 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thank you, for making my renters and car insurance easy and inexpensive. We appreciate all your hard work."
Profile photo of Damian Adkison

Damian Adkison

February 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"All my questions? Answered The coverage that I needed? Covered I.D Card? Emailed and coming in the mail Low monthly payment? Done Covered by the #1 car insurance company in America? Done I need my coverage to start today? Done Another satisfied customer? Done"
Profile photo of Adrian White

Adrian White

January 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Colin is great. Even though he is new to me, he's doing an amazing job!"
Profile photo of Kevin Pratt

Kevin Pratt

January 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great staff, very friendly, and professional. Always looking to help."
Profile photo of Joe Louis Fleming

Joe Louis Fleming

December 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Colin and his team were incredibly helpful and caring. I knew immediately that I was in the right hands when I walked in the door. They helped me with everything i needed and am very pleased with their service. 5 stars."
Profile photo of Dorothy Svgdik

Dorothy Svgdik

September 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and friendly! Colin went out of his way to assist me and make sure I had the best and most recent information about my policy, which I greatly appreciated!"
Profile photo of Hannah Thomas

Hannah Thomas

August 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Colin and his team take the time to understand the coverage needs for each of their customers. They are very knowledgeable and trustworthy in the variety of coverages that they provide. I can’t recommend Colin and his team enough to help you with your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Stephen Thomas

Stephen Thomas

August 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Colin and his staff have helped us with all our insurance needs. I would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Zack Zaharko

Zack Zaharko

August 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Colin and his staff have been extremely helpful & professional with the handling of our life insurance. I would highly recommend his service!"
Profile photo of Charlotte Price

Charlotte Price

August 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Colin is a trustworthy and knowledgeable Insurance Agent. I was overwhelmed by my options, but he and his staff helped me understand everything clearly to make an informed decision. Give him a call!"